arm:omap:am33xx: Add Clock & clockdomain data
authorVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 10:41:07 +0000 (16:11 +0530)
committerVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:13:50 +0000 (00:43 +0530)
commitdb1fe6fef9b73dc0036f4c7c7b3ece867e754a95
tree6989aaacbf3c7e76347b1d4c3b215557e1311663
parent5192c8feec73d3bc66f41ae39508e4d7fc39aeaf
arm:omap:am33xx: Add Clock & clockdomain data

This patch adds support for AM33XX clock & clock domain data,
corresponding API's to access CM module and
CM register offsets & bit fields.

Signed-off-by: Rachna Patil <rachna@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Afzal Mohammed <afzal@ti.com>
13 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-omap2/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clock33xx.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clock33xx_data.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clock3xxx_data.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain.h
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain2xxx_3xxx.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomains33xx_data.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-omap2/cm-regbits-33xx.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-omap2/cm2xxx_3xxx.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/cm2xxx_3xxx.h
arch/arm/mach-omap2/cm33xx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-omap2/cm33xx.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-omap2/io.c