arm:omap:am33xx: add CPSW platform hookup support
authorChandan Nath <chandan.nath@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:21:53 +0000 (16:51 +0530)
committerVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:13:53 +0000 (00:43 +0530)
commitdbfbc722322eaa56ab00e4dc39284f2a32eee04a
tree61464fd06009aa42c0084ecd71e4569f1b253b75
parentd0253ccfc002a99e4e01272d2b2a6ff1ce7c135f
arm:omap:am33xx: add CPSW platform hookup support

Signed-off-by: Chandan Nath <chandan.nath@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/control.h
arch/arm/mach-omap2/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/include/mach/board-am335xevm.h