ARM: OMAP2+: am33xx: Enable PWM support in defconfig
authorPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 07:20:28 +0000 (12:50 +0530)
committerPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:20:24 +0000 (18:50 +0530)
commite11e30779d4c14b61c7726280494528fd26ae981
tree60930383401513c7a69d930d6324d2966ee62f02
parent171a29fad9a2d24f3e5ba7a42f3c304f47430108
ARM: OMAP2+: am33xx: Enable PWM support in defconfig

Enable the following support in defconfig
1. ECAP and EHRPWM based PWM support
2. PWM based backlight support.

Signed-off-by: Philip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/am335x_evm_defconfig