ASoC: McASP: Correct FIFOCTL register usage
authorHebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 09:47:22 +0000 (15:17 +0530)
committerHebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:45:59 +0000 (20:15 +0530)
commite36f24105ce9f55aa27ce236391697b0d4c44da6
treed3ebbf180ae1811a61606ef75df16d6c0499c51d
parent555bdd908e31e9ef5458f3f19cf6143e622a8769
ASoC: McASP: Correct FIFOCTL register usage

Write FIFO register (WFIFOCTL) offset was incorrectly used in place
of Read FIFO register for McASP IP version 3. This patch corrects
the same.

TODO:
1. Differentiating the IP versions at runtime if it's possible

Signed-off-by: Hebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
sound/soc/davinci/davinci-mcasp.c