ARM: OMAP2+: nand: Changing SPL and U-boot partition permission
authorPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 09:18:39 +0000 (14:48 +0530)
committerPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 11:56:19 +0000 (17:26 +0530)
commitf4779b46e1dea6b41536f4fb6b4321031285e22d
tree1bad2ccab79b6c1f33384520fef7f74c52fdd45f
parent45e620fff10480deea221dfe8bea3d19ceec6831
ARM: OMAP2+: nand: Changing SPL and U-boot partition permission

SPL and U-boot partition provided with write permission in order to
update SPL and U-boot from kernel.

Signed-off-by: Philip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Hebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am335xevm.c