ARM: OMAP3+: am33xx_hwmod: Fix the GPIO SYSCONFIG data
authorVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 13:48:52 +0000 (19:18 +0530)
committerVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 15:26:08 +0000 (20:56 +0530)
GPIO0 can wakeup the system from low power states and this
requires the ENWAKEUP bit in the SYSCONFIG to be set.

Programming the SYSCONFIG is currently handled by the hwmod
code and hence update the SYSCONFIG register to program
this register correctly during bootup.

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_33xx_data.c

index 4fe01963e8a4c828b87658d753bdb901d78f4ac4..7aa748046722754fa677c9183cb4bddbb69eb080 100644 (file)
@@ -815,8 +815,9 @@ static struct omap_hwmod_class_sysconfig am33xx_gpio_sysc = {
        .rev_offs       = 0x0000,
        .sysc_offs      = 0x0010,
        .syss_offs      = 0x0114,
-       .sysc_flags     = (SYSC_HAS_AUTOIDLE | SYSC_HAS_SIDLEMODE |
-                       SYSC_HAS_SOFTRESET | SYSS_HAS_RESET_STATUS),
+       .sysc_flags     = (SYSC_HAS_AUTOIDLE | SYSC_HAS_ENAWAKEUP |
+                          SYSC_HAS_SIDLEMODE | SYSC_HAS_SOFTRESET |
+                          SYSS_HAS_RESET_STATUS),
        .idlemodes      = (SIDLE_FORCE | SIDLE_NO | SIDLE_SMART |
                        SIDLE_SMART_WKUP),
        .sysc_fields    = &omap_hwmod_sysc_type1,