ARM: OMAP2+: nand: Fix build breakage.
authorPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 16:49:19 +0000 (22:19 +0530)
committerPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 17:13:47 +0000 (22:43 +0530)
This patch fixes the build breakage

arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.c: In function 'board_flash_init':
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.c:246:16: error:
'nand_default_timings' undeclared (first use in this function)
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.c:246:16: note: each undeclared
identifier is reported only once for each function it appears in
make[1]: *** [arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.o] Error 1
make: *** [arch/arm/mach-omap2] Error 2
make: *** Waiting for unfinished jobs....

Signed-off-by: Philip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.c

index caa1e82f1e72a95910663aaf71f2e71df9b18a04..915ec795cebc812f89947671b9b4791982429a99 100644 (file)
@@ -104,9 +104,6 @@ __init board_onenand_init(struct mtd_partition *nor_parts, u8 nr_parts, u8 cs)
 }
 #endif /* CONFIG_MTD_ONENAND_OMAP2 || CONFIG_MTD_ONENAND_OMAP2_MODULE */
 
-#if defined(CONFIG_MTD_NAND_OMAP2) || \
-               defined(CONFIG_MTD_NAND_OMAP2_MODULE)
-
 /* Note that all values in this struct are in nanoseconds */
 struct gpmc_timings nand_default_timings = {
 
@@ -131,6 +128,9 @@ struct gpmc_timings nand_default_timings = {
        .wr_data_mux_bus = 0,
 };
 
+#if defined(CONFIG_MTD_NAND_OMAP2) || \
+               defined(CONFIG_MTD_NAND_OMAP2_MODULE)
+
 static struct omap_nand_platform_data omap_nand_data = {
        .gpmc_t         = &nand_default_timings,
 };