arm: omap: am335x:Add ick data in Hwmod for TSC
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:15:13 +0000 (16:45 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 04:17:22 +0000 (09:47 +0530)
Add interface clock information pertaining to Touchscreen
in hwmod data.

Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_33xx_data.c

index 8aa77c7c24f7f773cdda2452bc4eff3fe9706685..66c9de659d3f124d6c8707929cdb90aefe7fe008 100644 (file)
@@ -252,6 +252,7 @@ static struct omap_hwmod_addr_space am33xx_adc_tsc_addrs[] = {
 static struct omap_hwmod_ocp_if am33xx_l4_wkup_adc_tsc = {
        .master         = &am33xx_l4wkup_hwmod,
        .slave          = &am33xx_adc_tsc_hwmod,
+       .clk            = "adc_tsc_ick",
        .addr           = am33xx_adc_tsc_addrs,
        .user           = OCP_USER_MPU,
 };