ARM: OMAP2+: nand: Fix build breakage
authorVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:30:05 +0000 (20:00 +0530)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:34:40 +0000 (20:04 +0530)
...introduced by recent NAND related changes

In file included from arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.c:54:0:
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.h:50:1: error: expected identifier or '(' before '{' token
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.h:48:1: warning: 'omap_nand_init' used but never defined
make[1]: *** [arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.o] Error 1
make[1]: *** Waiting for unfinished jobs....
In file included from arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am335xevm.c:61:0:
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.h:50:1: error: expected identifier or '(' before '{' token
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.h:48:1: warning: 'omap_nand_init' used but never defined
make[1]: *** [arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am335xevm.o] Error 1

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-flash.h

index b758990b3ca17c1b48f61e7d9c7a7896820a7a2c..93c02ccbe73073f345a17ebb0d0ea51724e4f7c3 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,8 @@ __init omap_nand_init(struct mtd_partition *nand_parts, u8 nr_parts, u8 cs,
 #else
 static inline struct omap_nand_platform_data *
 omap_nand_init(struct mtd_partition *nand_parts,
-               u8 nr_parts, u8 cs, int nand_type, struct gpmc_timings *gpmc_t);
+               u8 nr_parts, u8 cs, int nand_type, struct gpmc_timings *gpmc_t)
 {
+       return NULL;
 }
 #endif