ARM: OMAP: AM335x: Update defconfig
authorVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 13:29:40 +0000 (18:59 +0530)
committerVaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 13:31:01 +0000 (19:01 +0530)
1. Change the default governor for cpufreq to userspace
2. Enable debugfs and dynamic printk feature

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/am335x_evm_defconfig

index 43ac622658edeaa9ff5a5ff69ab41ae5314ea088..a9350a449a7af943484cb53128316149ebf85e5e 100644 (file)
@@ -449,8 +449,8 @@ CONFIG_CPU_FREQ=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_TABLE=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_STAT=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_STAT_DETAILS=y
-CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_PERFORMANCE=y
-# CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_USERSPACE is not set
+# CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_PERFORMANCE is not set
+CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_USERSPACE=y
 # CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_ONDEMAND is not set
 # CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_CONSERVATIVE is not set
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_PERFORMANCE=y
@@ -2413,7 +2413,7 @@ CONFIG_FRAME_WARN=1024
 CONFIG_MAGIC_SYSRQ=y
 # CONFIG_STRIP_ASM_SYMS is not set
 # CONFIG_UNUSED_SYMBOLS is not set
-# CONFIG_DEBUG_FS is not set
+CONFIG_DEBUG_FS=y
 # CONFIG_HEADERS_CHECK is not set
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_SECTION_MISMATCH is not set
 # CONFIG_DEBUG_KERNEL is not set
@@ -2432,6 +2432,7 @@ CONFIG_RING_BUFFER=y
 CONFIG_RING_BUFFER_ALLOW_SWAP=y
 CONFIG_TRACING_SUPPORT=y
 # CONFIG_FTRACE is not set
+CONFIG_DYNAMIC_DEBUG=y
 # CONFIG_DMA_API_DEBUG is not set
 # CONFIG_ATOMIC64_SELFTEST is not set
 # CONFIG_SAMPLES is not set