ARM: OMAP2+: ehrpwm: Removes registration of EHRPWM.2
authorPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:28:03 +0000 (13:58 +0530)
committerPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:43:22 +0000 (18:13 +0530)
Removes registration of EHRPWM instance 2 to support registration using
new API.

Signed-off-by: Philip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am335xevm.c

index 0f212d97679a7a367e0d53d961fccbe8af51c2f2..ba7604d112d79a212f046a1dbe04b10db153b463 100644 (file)
@@ -1030,7 +1030,6 @@ static void uart2_init(int evm_id, int profile)
 static void haptics_init(int evm_id, int profile)
 {
        setup_pin_mux(haptics_pin_mux);
-       register_ehrpwm(HAPTICS_MAX_FREQ);
        return;
 }