ARM: OMAP3+: am33xx_hwmod: Correct the usb clkdm_name
authorVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 14:27:26 +0000 (19:57 +0530)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 09:28:44 +0000 (14:58 +0530)
Correct the usb clock domain name to "l3s_clkdm".

The USB peripheral doesn't have any seperate clock domain of its
own, it falls under "l3s_clkdm".

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_33xx_data.c

index 253d27f50fc1ea63f6b1e1d6ad0371a6ca43bf6b..037d2d3614c2ce36e882cfeabc88f47863b18a66 100644 (file)
@@ -2991,7 +2991,7 @@ static struct omap_hwmod_ocp_if *am33xx_usbss_slaves[] = {
 static struct omap_hwmod am33xx_usbss_hwmod = {
        .name           = "usb_otg_hs",
        .class          = &am33xx_usbotg_class,
-       .clkdm_name     = "wkup_usb_clkdm",
+       .clkdm_name     = "l3s_clkdm",
        .mpu_irqs       = am33xx_usbss_mpu_irqs,
        .main_clk       = "usbotg_fck",
        .flags          = HWMOD_CONTROL_OPT_CLKS_IN_RESET,