video: da8xx-fb: Reset LCDC before re-enabling
authorManjunathappa, Prakash <prakash.pm@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 05:51:00 +0000 (11:21 +0530)
committerManjunathappa, Prakash <prakash.pm@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 06:48:51 +0000 (12:18 +0530)
"08657ec video: da8xx-fb: correct suspend/resume sequence"
moved reset out of raster enable. For proper LCDC enable,
reset also has to be done. Reintroduce reset in raster enable.

Without this raster enable will not guarantee proper
enabling of LCDC (like in the case of blank/unblank).

Signed-off-by: Manjunathappa, Prakash <prakash.pm@ti.com>

No differences found