input: touchscreen: fix TSC related build warning
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 04:43:18 +0000 (10:13 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 04:46:07 +0000 (10:16 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/ti_tscadc.c

index a27fa7059c58abd89dd1dc0237e987ffccf2188d..e3b57755936c2b032a772ad3aa4b074285b6c6ba 100644 (file)
@@ -545,7 +545,7 @@ static int __devexit tscadc_remove(struct platform_device *pdev)
        return 0;
 }
 
-static int tscadc_suspend(struct platform_device *pdev)
+static int tscadc_suspend(struct platform_device *pdev, pm_message_t state)
 {
        struct tscadc *ts_dev = platform_get_drvdata(pdev);
        unsigned int  status;