mfd: Fix DaVinci voice codec device name
authorManjunathappa, Prakash <prakash.pm@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 13:28:36 +0000 (18:58 +0530)
committerSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 09:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
Fix the device name in DaVinci Voice Codec MFD driver to load
davinci-vcif and cq93vc codec client drivers.

Signed-off-by: Manjunathappa, Prakash <prakash.pm@ti.com>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
drivers/mfd/davinci_voicecodec.c

index 33c923d215c79452eed9a28cf97b449616d49608..fdd8a1b8bc67dc972fd8d215eab00361e46f728d 100644 (file)
@@ -118,12 +118,12 @@ static int __init davinci_vc_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
 
        /* Voice codec interface client */
        cell = &davinci_vc->cells[DAVINCI_VC_VCIF_CELL];
 
        /* Voice codec interface client */
        cell = &davinci_vc->cells[DAVINCI_VC_VCIF_CELL];
-       cell->name = "davinci_vcif";
+       cell->name = "davinci-vcif";
        cell->driver_data = davinci_vc;
 
        /* Voice codec CQ93VC client */
        cell = &davinci_vc->cells[DAVINCI_VC_CQ93VC_CELL];
        cell->driver_data = davinci_vc;
 
        /* Voice codec CQ93VC client */
        cell = &davinci_vc->cells[DAVINCI_VC_CQ93VC_CELL];
-       cell->name = "cq93vc";
+       cell->name = "cq93vc-codec";
        cell->driver_data = davinci_vc;
 
        ret = mfd_add_devices(&pdev->dev, pdev->id, davinci_vc->cells,
        cell->driver_data = davinci_vc;
 
        ret = mfd_add_devices(&pdev->dev, pdev->id, davinci_vc->cells,