arm:omap:am335x: Correct interrupt signal for TSC
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:36:03 +0000 (16:06 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 04:22:10 +0000 (09:52 +0530)
Interrupt signal entry in HwMod data of TSC has been corrected

Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_33xx_data.c

index ceaf244bf1859924c0f028c23c94453ed6be4701..8aa77c7c24f7f773cdda2452bc4eff3fe9706685 100644 (file)
@@ -293,7 +293,7 @@ static struct omap_hwmod_class am33xx_adc_tsc_hwmod_class = {
 
 /* adc_tsc */
 static struct omap_hwmod_irq_info am33xx_adc_tsc_irqs[] = {
-       { .irq = AM33XX_IRQ_TSC },
+       { .irq = AM33XX_IRQ_ADC_GEN },
        { .irq = -1 }
 };