arm: omap: am335x: corrected mmc1 pin mux naming
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 06:44:32 +0000 (12:14 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 06:49:45 +0000 (12:19 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am335xevm.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/mux33xx.c

index ae2dba034846683e8f6b2c80bcb1a8c93c622064..4c09cc97d13e2da1e598ffdbeb335b67f773f2be 100644 (file)
@@ -588,7 +588,7 @@ static struct pinmux_config mmc1_pin_mux[] = {
        {"gpmc_ad0.mmc1_dat0",  OMAP_MUX_MODE1 | AM33XX_PIN_INPUT_PULLUP},
        {"gpmc_csn1.mmc1_clk",  OMAP_MUX_MODE2 | AM33XX_PIN_INPUT_PULLUP},
        {"gpmc_csn2.mmc1_cmd",  OMAP_MUX_MODE2 | AM33XX_PIN_INPUT_PULLUP},
-       {"gpmc_csn0.mmc1_sdwp", OMAP_MUX_MODE7 | AM33XX_PIN_INPUT_PULLUP},
+       {"gpmc_csn0.gpio1_29",  OMAP_MUX_MODE7 | AM33XX_PIN_INPUT_PULLUP},
        {"gpmc_advn_ale.mmc1_sdcd", OMAP_MUX_MODE7 | AM33XX_PIN_INPUT_PULLUP},
        {NULL, 0},
 };
index 7bd50038cc828c01e12899a3f522602df828cf7e..81a657ec6879fd8afea291deb673cd2e70f96a32 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ static struct omap_mux __initdata am33xx_muxmodes[] = {
                NULL, NULL, "mcasp0_aclkr", "gpio1_28"),
        _AM33XX_MUXENTRY(GPMC_CSN0, 0,
                "gpmc_csn0", NULL, NULL, NULL,
-               NULL, NULL, NULL, "mmc1_sdwp"),
+               NULL, NULL, NULL, "gpio1_29"),
        _AM33XX_MUXENTRY(GPMC_CSN1, 0,
                "gpmc_csn1", NULL, "mmc1_clk", NULL,
                NULL, NULL, NULL, "gpio1_30"),