ARM: OMAP2+: nand: Flag to support ELM feature on platforms.
authorPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:53:03 +0000 (13:23 +0530)
committerPhilip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 11:56:05 +0000 (17:26 +0530)
This patch introduces a platform data flag to selectively enable/disable
ELM feature for NAND. On platforms where ELM support is present, this
flag needs to be set as true.

Signed-off-by: Philip, Avinash <avinashphilip@ti.com>
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/nand.h

index 67fc5060183ea28f137f20862863e62cb99ccf74..1bcff1da24a1b59ebd995d2c2fd8023f7b3b9f7f 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ struct omap_nand_platform_data {
        unsigned long           phys_base;
        int                     devsize;
        enum omap_ecc           ecc_opt;
+       bool                    elm_used;
 };
 
 /* minimum size for IO mapping */