video: da8xx-fb: enable sync and underflow error interrupts
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 11:41:49 +0000 (17:11 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 13:18:11 +0000 (18:48 +0530)
This patch enables LCD sync and underflow error interrupts.

Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
drivers/video/da8xx-fb.c

index aa02bef8bf00d9efa7df31392ff98f536a35df81..c5ee62113323f8bdec44c58ff882b0295d2248f2 100644 (file)
@@ -352,7 +352,8 @@ static void lcd_blit(int load_mode, struct da8xx_fb_par *par)
                } else {
                        reg_int = lcdc_read(LCD_INT_ENABLE_SET_REG) |
                                LCD_V2_END_OF_FRAME0_INT_ENA |
-                               LCD_V2_END_OF_FRAME1_INT_ENA;
+                               LCD_V2_END_OF_FRAME1_INT_ENA |
+                               LCD_V2_UNDERFLOW_INT_ENA | LCD_SYNC_LOST;
                        lcdc_write(reg_int, LCD_INT_ENABLE_SET_REG);
                }
                reg_dma |= LCD_DUAL_FRAME_BUFFER_ENABLE;