video: da8xx-fb: fix build warning
authorPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 06:04:55 +0000 (11:34 +0530)
committerPatil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 06:07:57 +0000 (11:37 +0530)
This patch removes the build warning related to LCD

Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
drivers/video/da8xx-fb.c

index 5736a3ec107ef45b96eb77f070f973dc3344d25a..53141f987dfc4120b78a9d9d0eddb86b512e5bb3 100644 (file)
@@ -795,7 +795,6 @@ static irqreturn_t lcdc_irq_handler_rev02(int irq, void *arg)
 {
        struct da8xx_fb_par *par = arg;
        u32 stat = lcdc_read(LCD_MASKED_STAT_REG);
-       struct device *dev = par->dev;
        u32 reg_int;
 
        if ((stat & LCD_SYNC_LOST) && (stat & LCD_FIFO_UNDERFLOW)) {