sitara-linux/evse-hmi.git
2 years agoevse_hmi.ui: fix character truncation issue master
Eric Ruei [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:53:12 +0000 (08:53 -0500)]
evse_hmi.ui: fix character truncation issue

- "click to continue" is too long to display on smaller display or with
   large font and it does not make sense anyway. Change to "Continue"
- ElapsedTime and RemainingTime window is too small, increase width from
  42 to 50 and change type to "Expanding"

Signed-off-by: Eric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
3 years agoevse_hmi : Screen index fix
Manisha Agrawal [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:36:50 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
evse_hmi : Screen index fix

Set the starting position to index 0 for screen rendering. In absence of
this, random index was getting picked.

Signed-off-by: Manisha Agrawal <manisha.agrawal@ti.com>
3 years agoevse_him.ui : fix minor gui issue
Manisha Agrawal [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 14:13:30 +0000 (09:13 -0500)]
evse_him.ui : fix minor gui issue

Signed-off-by: Manisha Agrawal <manisha.agrawal@ti.com>
3 years agoevse-hmi : Change directory structure
Manisha Agrawal [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 21:14:00 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
evse-hmi : Change directory structure

Signee-off-by: Manisha Agrawal <manisha.agrawal@ti.com>
3 years agohmi-apps : evse-hmi : EVSE HMI demo
Manisha Agrawal [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 20:03:35 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
hmi-apps : evse-hmi : EVSE HMI demo

QT Widget based demo showing  GUIs for Electric Vehicle Charging Stations.

Signed-off-by: Manisha Agrawal <manisha.agrawal@ti.com>