sitara-linux/hello-world.git
3 years agoadd a line feed master
Brad Griffis [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:02:39 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
add a line feed

3 years agoStop clobbering CC environment variable
Brad Griffis [Wed, 3 May 2017 00:29:24 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Stop clobbering CC environment variable

7 years agoMove license into its own file
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Wed, 15 May 2013 07:31:57 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
Move license into its own file

7 years agohello-world: Initial commit
Franklin S. Cooper Jr [Wed, 8 May 2013 16:45:17 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
hello-world: Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>