sitara-linux/meta-custom.git
3 years agoinclude packagegroup-meta-custom in image proc-sdk-linux Lab6-2018-04-Answers
Brad Griffis [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:25:46 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
include packagegroup-meta-custom in image

3 years agoFinish lmbench bbappend Lab5-2018-04-Answers Lab6-2018-04
Brad Griffis [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:54:07 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
Finish lmbench bbappend

3 years agoApply patch during build of hello-world Lab4-2018-04-Answers Lab5-2018-04
Brad Griffis [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:16:47 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
Apply patch during build of hello-world

3 years agoAdd exclamation mark to hello world!
Brad Griffis [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:08:16 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
Add exclamation mark to hello world!

3 years agoUpdate to latest commit (add line feed) Lab3-2018-04-Answers Lab4-2018-04
Brad Griffis [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:24:32 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
Update to latest commit (add line feed)

3 years agoAdd hello-world to custom-base-image Lab2-2018-04-Answers Lab3-2018-04
Brad Griffis [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 17:17:58 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
Add hello-world to custom-base-image

3 years agoConfigure name for meta-custom layer Lab1-2018-04-Answers Lab2-2018-04
Brad Griffis [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:26:08 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
Configure name for meta-custom layer

3 years agoUpdated Lab1 Lab1-2018-04
Brad Griffis [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 17:31:41 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
Updated Lab1

7 years agoLab1 Lab1
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:10:23 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Lab1

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
7 years agoInitial Commit master
Franklin S Cooper Jr [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:07:13 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Initial Commit

Signed-off-by: Franklin S Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>