Added Support for Scaling and Stitching master
authorKrunal Bhargav <a0227568@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:53:57 +0000 (10:53 -0600)
committerKrunal Bhargav <a0227568@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:50:40 +0000 (15:50 -0600)
commit2db3848cd1047e688ea0a94a987e35a292bcbda9
tree3645f2fc340779f9345b5fff28c1ceec5f3bdb87
parent54ec5ff165413d41d32bb2672e127487ee37a82b
Added Support for Scaling and Stitching

New feature added to demonstrate GC320's ability to scale images and stitch
images together.

Signed-off-by: Krunal Bhargav <a0227568@ti.com>
disp_obj.cpp
gc320.cpp
gc320.h
main.cpp
video_graphics_test.cpp