video-graphics-test.pro: update platformsupport-private to gui-private per QT5.9
authorEric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 14:38:03 +0000 (10:38 -0400)
committerManisha Agrawal <manisha.agrawal@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 17:16:18 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
commit54ec5ff165413d41d32bb2672e127487ee37a82b
tree1be4907103b0fa27ceb5d3fe491eff8612094d62
parentbdfbc4179d8d176feec1df148728b1882fca7416
video-graphics-test.pro: update platformsupport-private to gui-private per QT5.9

Signed-off-by: Eric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
video_graphics_test.pro