video-graphics-test.pro: update platformsupport-private to gui-private per QT5.9
authorEric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 14:38:03 +0000 (10:38 -0400)
committerManisha Agrawal <manisha.agrawal@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 17:16:18 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Eric Ruei <e-ruei1@ti.com>
video_graphics_test.pro

index 0344e62e1d33e51b7d629c942dda05c311c5f93a..bc5b09eb2bc8f73d03bd06b930b6cd31e2159176 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 TEMPLATE = app
 
-QT += quick core platformsupport-private
+QT += quick core gui-private
 LIBS += -lticmem 
 LIBS += -lGAL 
 LIBS += -lstdc++