sitara-linux/video-graphics-test.git
3 years agoMakefile : fix make install error
Manisha Agrawal [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:28:33 +0000 (15:28 -0600)]
Makefile : fix make install error

Signed-off-by: Manisha Agrawal <manisha.agrawal@ti.com>
3 years agoloopback : remove compile time warnings
Manisha Agrawal [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 23:03:12 +0000 (17:03 -0600)]
loopback : remove compile time warnings

Signed-off-by: Manisha Agrawal <manisha.agrawal@ti.com>
4 years agoLICENSE : add LICENSE file
Manisha Agrawal [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 21:49:31 +0000 (15:49 -0600)]
LICENSE : add LICENSE file

Add the license file required by the yocto recipe

Signed-off-by: Manisha Agrawal <manisha.agrawal@ti.com>
4 years agovideo : graphics : test : Advance video use case
Manisha Agrawal [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:29:05 +0000 (14:29 -0600)]
video : graphics : test : Advance video use case

This project is a place holder to demonstrate advance video use cases
needing multiple video overlayes using DSS and GC320, multiple video
display, same graphics background plane or different, demonstrating
advance feature usage of DSS etc on AM57xx platform.
To begin with, the project demonstrate video and graphics plane overlay
using DSS. eglfs_kms is the special QPA plugin developed that let
application control DSS using DRM api along with QT. QT is the master of
DRM resource but with special callback handles let the application
controls the DSS for video planes.

Signed-off-by: Manisha Agrawal <manisha.agrawal@ti.com>