add support for ethtool dump
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:05:55 +0000 (16:35 +0530)
committerMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 10:00:19 +0000 (15:30 +0530)
commit4323e6c3a575a845e19378ccb06ab9a3b4825b88
treec262ac4b2d3474e8af7566d0a7d74aa2cc559246
parentae99c91ef1a182ef957665b1f79e3889a6d98ffe
add support for ethtool dump

Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
switch-config.c