add port vlan support via switch config ioctl
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 08:21:36 +0000 (13:51 +0530)
committerMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 10:08:57 +0000 (15:38 +0530)
commit49b0c7d0ebd74e00104900bf71d932b64e730ef3
treec4d39809168feeedea3c7d7e7ea041bdc39f2271
parent4323e6c3a575a845e19378ccb06ab9a3b4825b88
add port vlan support via switch config ioctl

Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
switch-config.c