add multicast/broadcast limit support via switch config ioctl
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:10:57 +0000 (15:40 +0530)
committerMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 11:17:39 +0000 (16:47 +0530)
commit75791ba7f835530f2a10c889977d92e9175faa34
tree92ed3f4dbe99b47443869818d7bed6ead5c76f25
parent49b0c7d0ebd74e00104900bf71d932b64e730ef3
add multicast/broadcast limit support via switch config ioctl

Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
switch-config.c