switch-config: fix multicast/broadcast limit support master
authorGrygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 23:14:15 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:11:34 +0000 (16:41 +0530)
commita18e74331a63992c2ebd9e227b2a72120857b071
treed78af7b95e6b3680f91e0f74ca46f0344891d204
parent75791ba7f835530f2a10c889977d92e9175faa34
switch-config: fix multicast/broadcast limit support

switch-config tool now accepts MC/BC ratelimit parameters, but doesn't send
ioctl request to the Kernel, hence fix it.

Signed-off-by: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
switch-config.c