initial version with minimal support
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:56:07 +0000 (22:26 +0530)
committerMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:20:12 +0000 (17:50 +0530)
commitae99c91ef1a182ef957665b1f79e3889a6d98ffe
treef2d1aa2e7feee7aa8a5eb73488a2fb825cff1931
initial version with minimal support

Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
switch-config.c [new file with mode: 0644]