switch-config/switch-config.git
3 years agoswitch-config: fix multicast/broadcast limit support master
Grygorii Strashko [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 23:14:15 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
switch-config: fix multicast/broadcast limit support

switch-config tool now accepts MC/BC ratelimit parameters, but doesn't send
ioctl request to the Kernel, hence fix it.

Signed-off-by: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
6 years agoadd multicast/broadcast limit support via switch config ioctl
Mugunthan V N [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:10:57 +0000 (15:40 +0530)]
add multicast/broadcast limit support via switch config ioctl

Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
6 years agoadd port vlan support via switch config ioctl
Mugunthan V N [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 08:21:36 +0000 (13:51 +0530)]
add port vlan support via switch config ioctl

Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
6 years agoadd support for ethtool dump
Mugunthan V N [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:05:55 +0000 (16:35 +0530)]
add support for ethtool dump

Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
6 years agoinitial version with minimal support
Mugunthan V N [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:56:07 +0000 (22:26 +0530)]
initial version with minimal support

Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>