tas2555sw-android/tas2555-android-device-driver-stereo.git
3 years agoupdate for broadcasting mode and PRAM checksum master
Peter Li [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:22:13 +0000 (18:22 +0800)]
update for broadcasting mode and PRAM checksum

4 years agoupdate end-system tuning
a0220410 [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 01:02:23 +0000 (09:02 +0800)]
update end-system tuning

4 years agofix bug in broadcast mode
a0220410 [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 12:16:14 +0000 (20:16 +0800)]
fix bug in broadcast mode

4 years agoupdate for broadcast mode
a0220410 [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 23:27:55 +0000 (07:27 +0800)]
update for broadcast mode

4 years agodisable the old ALSA function
a0220410 [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 01:39:05 +0000 (09:39 +0800)]
disable the old ALSA function

4 years agoupdate PPC3 version for "Driver version field" in tas2555s_uCDSP.bin
a0220410 [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 08:34:25 +0000 (16:34 +0800)]
update PPC3 version for "Driver version field" in tas2555s_uCDSP.bin

4 years agoadd examples for dai_link and dts
a0220410 [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:38:25 +0000 (01:38 +0800)]
add examples for dai_link and dts

4 years agoadd stereo as keyword for ALSA
a0220410 [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:21:25 +0000 (22:21 +0800)]
add stereo as keyword for ALSA

4 years ago1. update driver to support "Driver Firmware Version" in firmware (tas2555s_uCDSP...
a0220410 [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:00:45 +0000 (00:00 +0800)]
1. update driver to support "Driver Firmware Version" in firmware (tas2555s_uCDSP.bin)
2. use regmap API to replace i2c API

4 years agoupdate tiload for in-system tuning
a0220410 [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 11:37:57 +0000 (19:37 +0800)]
update tiload for in-system tuning

4 years agoupdate for device bulk access and in-system tuning
a0220410 [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 17:49:00 +0000 (01:49 +0800)]
update for device bulk access and in-system tuning

4 years agostereo solution first commit
a0220410 [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 21:41:53 +0000 (05:41 +0800)]
stereo solution first commit