tas2555sw-android/tas2555-android-driver.git
2 years agoadd support for PPC3 TAS2555 app v3.1.13 beta4 : appmode and boost in program master
Tracy Yi [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 02:22:48 +0000 (10:22 +0800)]
add support for PPC3 TAS2555 app v3.1.13 beta4 : appmode and boost in program

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agochange IRQ trigger to level high
Peter Li [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:22:05 +0000 (23:22 +0800)]
change IRQ trigger to level high

3 years agoget PLL clock source from firmware PLL block
Peter Li [Thu, 11 May 2017 16:46:52 +0000 (00:46 +0800)]
get PLL clock source from firmware PLL block

4 years agoto remove DSP mode check and add PLL clock error detection
Peter Li [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 16:46:59 +0000 (00:46 +0800)]
to remove DSP mode check and add PLL clock error detection

4 years agofix typo error in software reset, put delay after software reset
Peter Li [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 08:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0800)]
fix typo error in software reset, put delay after software reset

4 years agohandle unexpected reset event
Peter Li [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:26:09 +0000 (22:26 +0800)]
handle unexpected reset event

4 years agoadd firmware reload alsa command
Peter Li [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:51:25 +0000 (20:51 +0800)]
add firmware reload alsa command

4 years agoupdate calculation to avoid overflow
Peter Li [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:45:46 +0000 (17:45 +0800)]
update calculation to avoid overflow

4 years agoupdate for fix bug in calibration firmware parsing
Peter Li [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:00:18 +0000 (22:00 +0800)]
update for fix bug in calibration firmware parsing

4 years agofix temperature read
Peter Li [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:55:39 +0000 (18:55 +0800)]
fix temperature read

4 years agoadd command: failsafe, getDieTemperature
Peter Li [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:06:59 +0000 (08:06 +0800)]
add command: failsafe, getDieTemperature

4 years agoupdate for disable clock error detection
Peter Li [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:41:48 +0000 (06:41 +0800)]
update for disable clock error detection

4 years agoupdate: 1, IRQ handler; 2, error code; 3, Get Re
Peter Li [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 23:48:29 +0000 (07:48 +0800)]
update: 1, IRQ handler; 2, error code; 3, Get Re

4 years agoupdate for reading A1 and A2 for speaker F0 calculation
Peter Li [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 23:50:47 +0000 (07:50 +0800)]
update for reading A1 and A2 for speaker F0 calculation

4 years agoupdate for Re check and report
Peter Li [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:42:47 +0000 (08:42 +0800)]
update for Re check and report

4 years agoadd Re read (need to devide by 0x8000000)
Peter Li [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:10:12 +0000 (09:10 +0800)]
add Re read (need to devide by 0x8000000)

4 years agoupdate YRAM location
Peter Li [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:04:28 +0000 (20:04 +0800)]
update YRAM location

4 years agoupdate to support PRAM checksum and YRAM checksum
Peter Li [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:20:58 +0000 (08:20 +0800)]
update to support PRAM checksum and YRAM checksum

4 years agoupdate tiload for compatible with stereo tiload
a0220410 [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 22:38:06 +0000 (06:38 +0800)]
update tiload for compatible with stereo tiload

4 years agoupdate book/page/register to unsigned char
a0220410 [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:23:21 +0000 (08:23 +0800)]
update book/page/register to unsigned char

4 years agoupdate digital gain update v2.0
a0220410 [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:31:35 +0000 (23:31 +0800)]
update digital gain update

4 years agofix register error for digital gain
a0220410 [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:22:08 +0000 (23:22 +0800)]
fix register error for digital gain

4 years agoadd for digital gain
a0220410 [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:28:30 +0000 (22:28 +0800)]
add for digital gain

4 years agodisable the old ALSA function
a0220410 [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 01:39:46 +0000 (09:39 +0800)]
disable the old ALSA function

4 years agoupdate PPC3 version for "Driver version field" in tas2555_uCDSP.bin
a0220410 [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 08:33:28 +0000 (16:33 +0800)]
update PPC3 version for "Driver version field" in tas2555_uCDSP.bin

4 years agoadd "Driver Firmware version" firmware (tas2555_uCDSP.bin) field support
a0220410 [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:18:24 +0000 (23:18 +0800)]
add "Driver Firmware version" firmware (tas2555_uCDSP.bin) field support

4 years agoadd calibration reload when switching configurations while powered up
a0220410 [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:08:51 +0000 (16:08 +0800)]
add calibration reload when switching configurations while powered up

4 years ago1. fix bug in calibration firmware load
a0220410 [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 22:57:20 +0000 (06:57 +0800)]
1. fix bug in calibration firmware load
2. use tiload_node to do the calibration load

4 years agoupdate power down sequence to minimize pop noise
a0220410 [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 10:44:51 +0000 (18:44 +0800)]
update power down sequence to minimize pop noise

4 years agouse snd_soc_dai_ops->digital_mute to open/close tas2555.
a0220410 [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 10:35:46 +0000 (18:35 +0800)]
use snd_soc_dai_ops->digital_mute to open/close tas2555.
it is more reliable than snd_soc_codec_driver->set_bias_level

4 years agofix bug to check the sample rate when switching between programs and configurations
a0220410 [Fri, 20 May 2016 17:51:44 +0000 (01:51 +0800)]
fix bug to check the sample rate when switching between programs and configurations

4 years agofirst commit
a0220410 [Wed, 18 May 2016 00:33:29 +0000 (08:33 +0800)]
first commit