tas2555sw-android/tas2555-ftc-android-app.git
4 years agoupdate tiload IOCTL master
Peter Li [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:08:26 +0000 (00:08 +0800)]
update tiload IOCTL

4 years agoadd CAL_DELTA_T support
a0220410 [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:17:23 +0000 (01:17 +0800)]
add CAL_DELTA_T support

4 years agofix display bug
a0220410 [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:41:25 +0000 (18:41 +0800)]
fix display bug

4 years agouse max volume for calibration process
a0220410 [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:35:35 +0000 (18:35 +0800)]
use max volume for calibration process

4 years agoadd close node after calibration done
a0220410 [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 02:20:55 +0000 (10:20 +0800)]
add close node after calibration done

4 years agoupdate firmware generation to FileOutputStream
a0220410 [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 01:32:22 +0000 (09:32 +0800)]
update firmware generation to FileOutputStream

4 years agoupdate the tas2555_cal.bin
a0220410 [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:44:01 +0000 (08:44 +0800)]
update  the tas2555_cal.bin

4 years agocheck fw data
a0220410 [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:28:10 +0000 (08:28 +0800)]
check fw data

4 years agofix bug in parameter parsing
a0220410 [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:26:33 +0000 (19:26 +0800)]
fix bug in parameter parsing

4 years agoupdate libTAS2555lib.so, when error happens, print out more log
a0220410 [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:45:08 +0000 (04:45 +0800)]
update libTAS2555lib.so, when error happens, print out more log

4 years agoadd 64bit so for arm64
a0220410 [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 22:45:10 +0000 (06:45 +0800)]
add 64bit so for arm64

4 years agoadd for first commmit
a0220410 [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:53:24 +0000 (07:53 +0800)]
add for first commmit