tas2555sw-android/tas2555-ftc.git
4 years agoupdate for CAL_DELTA_T master
a0220410 [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:40:27 +0000 (23:40 +0800)]
update for CAL_DELTA_T

4 years agoadd wave resource files needed by factory test and calibration
a0220410 [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:49:14 +0000 (08:49 +0800)]
add wave resource files needed by factory test and calibration

4 years agofirst commit
a0220410 [Wed, 18 May 2016 00:37:18 +0000 (08:37 +0800)]
first commit