tas2555sw-android/tas2555-util-stereo.git
4 years agoupdate rccd2 for end-system integraton master
a0220410 [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 10:55:10 +0000 (18:55 +0800)]
update rccd2 for end-system integraton

4 years agochange module name to "ti_audio_s" for stereo
a0220410 [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:55:54 +0000 (23:55 +0800)]
change module name to "ti_audio_s" for stereo

4 years agotest utility for stereo solution (dual TAS2555)
a0220410 [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 21:45:08 +0000 (05:45 +0800)]
test utility for stereo solution (dual TAS2555)