tas2555sw-android/tas2555-util.git
4 years agoremove build warning message master
a0220410 [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:24:54 +0000 (23:24 +0800)]
remove build warning message

5 years agofix typo error
a0220410 [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:38:07 +0000 (00:38 +0800)]
fix typo error

5 years agofix bug in '-v'(change DAC gain), '-b'(bitRate), add '-f'(trigger firmware reload)
a0220410 [Fri, 20 May 2016 17:52:45 +0000 (01:52 +0800)]
fix bug in '-v'(change DAC gain), '-b'(bitRate), add '-f'(trigger firmware reload)

5 years agofirst commit
a0220410 [Wed, 18 May 2016 00:40:34 +0000 (08:40 +0800)]
first commit