Class D edge rate control
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 10:34:28 +0000 (18:34 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 01:39:18 +0000 (09:39 +0800)
commit1081ca0f85813fe209009ebce7fb0e5c81332024
tree82ab3ba11d64b17eb2cd48bd3a88daad79dbc803
parente94c9e33f9ac65a42ffa8f8f4dc29a969ac67faf
Class D edge rate control

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
tas2557-codec.c
tas2557-core.c
tas2557-core.h
tas2557-regmap.c
tas2557.h