Correct typo
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:09:40 +0000 (17:09 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 08:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
commit2c6ab9239eb1338d32a41ae7e53375bbc1f1d478
treed3100b30d1e5885736e463bcacb35f310c0bd702
parent8a94da9188b55f65076a5e251a97f2fa4e5d8506
Correct typo

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
tas2557-core.c