If thermal sensor wrong, mute output. Correct the previous patch.
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 02:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 02:19:00 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
commit9dc564aa885d4e32171ade314d081d6f44189829
tree98b6665dd5802b155dceb9006738574895a337ed
parent19247ab721adf35a29b8b227537cadfe5791d56f
If thermal sensor wrong, mute output. Correct the previous patch.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
tas2557-core.c