Update degree of low temperature protection
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 01:30:35 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 01:41:38 +0000 (09:41 +0800)
commite94c9e33f9ac65a42ffa8f8f4dc29a969ac67faf
treeb5c31c32965434e9e45dde8bc032644a2a513f12
parent49400c28de63d9bf2d2cb7ff79a052d30f67ef35
Update degree of low temperature protection

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
tas2557-regmap.c