Correct typo
authorTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:09:40 +0000 (17:09 +0800)
committerTracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 08:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
tas2557-core.c

index d39739f1c7d514585cb133c016102161118ba7fd..eabb9676c9f99cefc37097296dd3a96a1f3a2543 100755 (executable)
@@ -486,7 +486,7 @@ int tas2557_enable(struct tas2557_priv *pTAS2557, bool bEnable)
        if (bEnable) {
                if (!pTAS2557->mbPowerUp) {
                        if (!pTAS2557->mbCalibrationLoaded) {
-                               tas2557_set_calibration(pTAS2559, 0xFF);
+                               tas2557_set_calibration(pTAS2557, 0xFF);
                                pTAS2557->mbCalibrationLoaded = true;
                        }
 
@@ -1768,7 +1768,7 @@ void tas2557_fw_ready(const struct firmware *pFW, void *pContext)
        nResult = tas2557_set_program(pTAS2557, nProgram, -1);
 
 end:
-
+       ;
 #ifdef CONFIG_TAS2557_CODEC
        mutex_unlock(&pTAS2557->codec_lock);
 #endif