tas2557sw-android/tas2557-android-driver.git
4 years agoupdate boot/page/register to be unsigned char
a0220410 [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 23:55:49 +0000 (07:55 +0800)]
update boot/page/register to be unsigned char

4 years agoadd mix command for set channel
a0220410 [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:24:51 +0000 (08:24 +0800)]
add mix command for set channel

4 years agomake channel selection
a0220410 [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 00:00:26 +0000 (08:00 +0800)]
make channel selection

4 years agoadd channel
a0220410 [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:21:58 +0000 (08:21 +0800)]
add channel

4 years agofix typo error
a0220410 [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:22:41 +0000 (09:22 +0800)]
fix typo error

4 years agoupdate PG2.1 version
a0220410 [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 00:30:19 +0000 (08:30 +0800)]
update PG2.1 version

4 years agoupdate default config
a0220410 [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:11:20 +0000 (04:11 +0800)]
update default config

4 years agofix typo error
a0220410 [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 09:39:01 +0000 (17:39 +0800)]
fix typo error

4 years agofirst release
a0220410 [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 00:22:50 +0000 (08:22 +0800)]
first release