tas2557sw-android/tas2557-android-driver.git
2 years agoReload FW after i2c recover master
Tracy Yi [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 09:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0800)]
Reload FW after i2c recover

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoFix warnings in some code scan
Tracy Yi [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 10:40:10 +0000 (18:40 +0800)]
Fix warnings in some code scan

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoReload firmware before power on if failed in probe
Tracy Yi [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 09:32:08 +0000 (17:32 +0800)]
Reload firmware before power on if failed in probe

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoCorrect typo
Tracy Yi [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:09:40 +0000 (17:09 +0800)]
Correct typo

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoCorrect a typo
Tracy Yi [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 08:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0800)]
Correct a typo

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoIf thermal sensor wrong, mute output. Correct the previous patch.
Tracy Yi [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 02:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0800)]
If thermal sensor wrong, mute output. Correct the previous patch.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoChange Magic Number for kernel 4.19 support
Tracy Yi [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0800)]
Change Magic Number for kernel 4.19 support

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoClass D edge rate control
Tracy Yi [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 10:34:28 +0000 (18:34 +0800)]
Class D edge rate control

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoUpdate degree of low temperature protection
Tracy Yi [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 01:30:35 +0000 (09:30 +0800)]
Update degree of low temperature protection

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd support for kernel 4.3-4.9
Tracy Yi [Fri, 25 May 2018 23:54:05 +0000 (07:54 +0800)]
Add support for kernel 4.3-4.9

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoLoad config update
Tracy Yi [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 03:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0800)]
Load config update

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoLoad calibration when the first playback.
Tracy Yi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:03:15 +0000 (15:03 +0800)]
Load calibration when the first playback.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoIf thermal sensor wrong, mute output
Tracy Yi [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 03:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0800)]
If thermal sensor wrong, mute output

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd retry for safe failure
Tracy Yi [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 08:44:51 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]
Add retry for safe failure

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoupdate for non-irq case
Peter Li [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:39:33 +0000 (22:39 +0800)]
update for non-irq case

3 years agoadd support for multiple pll source for same sample rate
Peter Li [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 22:53:19 +0000 (06:53 +0800)]
add support for multiple pll source for same sample rate

3 years agofix bug in YRAM detection
Peter Li [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 22:09:51 +0000 (06:09 +0800)]
fix bug in YRAM detection

3 years agofor thermal protection bypass configurations, bypass calibration Re update
Peter Li [Thu, 18 May 2017 16:21:02 +0000 (00:21 +0800)]
for thermal protection bypass configurations, bypass calibration Re update

4 years agofix bug: when system suspended, we shouldn't access TAS2557
Peter Li [Tue, 16 May 2017 14:01:20 +0000 (22:01 +0800)]
fix bug: when system suspended, we shouldn't access TAS2557

4 years agoremove unused parameters
Peter Li [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:22:40 +0000 (06:22 +0800)]
remove unused parameters

4 years agomake clock-error-detection more robust
Peter Li [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0800)]
make clock-error-detection more robust

4 years agoin case of loading coefficient before power up, we don't need to update FTC result
Peter Li [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:59:44 +0000 (08:59 +0800)]
in case of loading coefficient before power up, we don't need to update FTC result

4 years agofix bug : 1. when device power down, switch configuration, it will miss the second...
Peter Li [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 17:19:32 +0000 (01:19 +0800)]
fix bug : 1. when device power down, switch configuration, it will miss the second time
update error handling : 1. when check device pow status after device power on (less than 10ms), we will check again

4 years agofix bug : when reading coefficient from calibration firmware, the second and followin...
Peter Li [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:45:25 +0000 (22:45 +0800)]
fix bug : when reading coefficient from calibration firmware, the second and following coefficient location calculation is error

4 years agoupdate: clock error detection, calibration_re reading,
Peter Li [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 15:22:15 +0000 (23:22 +0800)]
update: clock error detection, calibration_re reading,

4 years agoupdate for ESD recovery test
Peter Li [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:27:14 +0000 (08:27 +0800)]
update for ESD recovery test

4 years ago1. IRQ use Level trigger
Peter Li [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 08:24:36 +0000 (16:24 +0800)]
1. IRQ use Level trigger
2. add clock error detection
3. prepare for PPC3 TAS2557 app driver version 0x300 update

4 years agoupdate to support PPC3 TAS2557 app v3.0.2 release on 17th March 2017
Peter Li [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:37:54 +0000 (01:37 +0800)]
update to support PPC3 TAS2557 app v3.0.2 release on 17th March 2017

4 years ago1. add lock in IRQ service and timer function
Peter Li [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 23:55:50 +0000 (07:55 +0800)]
1. add lock in IRQ service and timer function
2. add compat ioctl to tiload driver
3. optimize the snapshot programming

4 years agoupdate when system wakes up
Peter Li [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:14:07 +0000 (00:14 +0800)]
update when system wakes up

4 years agoupdate power management
Peter Li [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:05:54 +0000 (00:05 +0800)]
update power management

4 years agomerge updates from TAS2557 dual mono
Peter Li [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:18:21 +0000 (23:18 +0800)]
merge updates from TAS2557 dual mono

4 years agoupdate for calibration load
Peter Li [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +0800)]
update for calibration load

4 years agoupdate tiload to be compitable with stereo tiload
a0220410 [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 22:31:15 +0000 (06:31 +0800)]
update tiload to be compitable with stereo tiload

4 years agoremove unnecessary setting which has been included in the firmware file
a0220410 [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 15:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0800)]
remove unnecessary setting which has been included in the firmware file

4 years agoupdate boot/page/register to be unsigned char
a0220410 [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 23:55:49 +0000 (07:55 +0800)]
update boot/page/register to be unsigned char

4 years agoadd mix command for set channel
a0220410 [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:24:51 +0000 (08:24 +0800)]
add mix command for set channel

4 years agomake channel selection
a0220410 [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 00:00:26 +0000 (08:00 +0800)]
make channel selection

4 years agoadd channel
a0220410 [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:21:58 +0000 (08:21 +0800)]
add channel

4 years agofix typo error
a0220410 [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:22:41 +0000 (09:22 +0800)]
fix typo error

4 years agoupdate PG2.1 version
a0220410 [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 00:30:19 +0000 (08:30 +0800)]
update PG2.1 version

4 years agoupdate default config
a0220410 [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:11:20 +0000 (04:11 +0800)]
update default config

4 years agofix typo error
a0220410 [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 09:39:01 +0000 (17:39 +0800)]
fix typo error

4 years agofirst release
a0220410 [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 00:22:50 +0000 (08:22 +0800)]
first release