tas2557sw-android/tas2557-ftc.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ti.com/tas2557sw-android/tas2557-ftc master
Tracy Yi [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:56:08 +0000 (19:56 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ti.com/tas2557sw-android/tas2557-ftc

2 years agoCorrect copyright information
Tracy Yi [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:52:04 +0000 (19:52 +0800)]
Correct copyright information

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoAdd FTC lib with -fPIC compile flag
Tracy Yi [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 09:13:51 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
Add FTC lib with -fPIC compile flag

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
4 years agoupdate ftclib v1.0.0.6, improve Re convergence time
Peter Li [Tue, 2 May 2017 11:01:01 +0000 (19:01 +0800)]
update ftclib v1.0.0.6, improve Re convergence time

4 years agoupdate for reading Re/F0/Q/DeltaT during music playback
Peter Li [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:51:02 +0000 (00:51 +0800)]
update for reading Re/F0/Q/DeltaT during music playback

4 years agoupdate FTC to v1.0.0.2, add ftc-stop
Peter Li [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:01:14 +0000 (08:01 +0800)]
update FTC to v1.0.0.2, add ftc-stop

4 years agoupdate TAS2557 mono FTC
Peter Li [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:13:29 +0000 (01:13 +0800)]
update TAS2557 mono FTC