tas2557sw-android/tas2557dm-ftc.git
2 years agoCorrect copyright information master
Tracy Yi [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0800)]
Correct copyright information

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoupdate FTClib v1.0.0.6, improve Re convergence time
Peter Li [Tue, 2 May 2017 11:02:26 +0000 (19:02 +0800)]
update FTClib v1.0.0.6, improve Re convergence time

4 years agosupport Re/DeltaT/F0/Q readout during normal music playback (FTCLib: 1.0.0.5)
Peter Li [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:37:05 +0000 (08:37 +0800)]
support Re/DeltaT/F0/Q readout during normal music playback (FTCLib: 1.0.0.5)

4 years agoupdate v1.0.0.4, use PIG from ppc3 file
Peter Li [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 01:27:26 +0000 (09:27 +0800)]
update v1.0.0.4, use PIG from ppc3 file

4 years agoupdate v1.0.0.3, support calc Re with prm_r0
Peter Li [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 12:54:26 +0000 (20:54 +0800)]
update v1.0.0.3, support calc Re with prm_r0

4 years agoupdate to version v1.0.0.2 : add "restore original state after FTC"
Peter Li [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:14:13 +0000 (19:14 +0800)]
update to version v1.0.0.2 : add "restore original state after FTC"

4 years agoupdate for syntax checks
Peter Li [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:33:18 +0000 (01:33 +0800)]
update for syntax checks

4 years agofix bug: release tiload too early
Peter Li [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:54:58 +0000 (23:54 +0800)]
fix bug: release tiload too early

4 years agoupdate library
Peter Li [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:12:50 +0000 (18:12 +0800)]
update library

4 years agoupdate FTC for PG2.1
Peter Li [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:24:48 +0000 (08:24 +0800)]
update FTC for PG2.1

4 years agoupdate build error library
Peter Li [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:10:56 +0000 (19:10 +0800)]
update build error library

4 years agoremove dulplicate definition
Peter Li [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:09:09 +0000 (18:09 +0800)]
remove dulplicate definition

4 years agoprint out PGID and libversion
Peter Li [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:20:08 +0000 (08:20 +0800)]
print out PGID and libversion

4 years agoset PGID before FTC starts
Peter Li [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:16:00 +0000 (08:16 +0800)]
set PGID before FTC starts

4 years agoupdate header file
Peter Li [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:09:37 +0000 (08:09 +0800)]
update header file

4 years agoupdate FTC to support PG2.1 and PG1.1
Peter Li [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:04:43 +0000 (08:04 +0800)]
update FTC to support PG2.1 and PG1.1

4 years agoupdate for TAS2557 PG2.1 FTC
Peter Li [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:35:09 +0000 (23:35 +0800)]
update for TAS2557 PG2.1 FTC

4 years agoupdate configuration file parser and calibration firmware creation
Peter Li [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 16:31:57 +0000 (00:31 +0800)]
update configuration file parser and calibration firmware creation

4 years agofix type mismatch
Peter Li [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:24:42 +0000 (00:24 +0800)]
fix type mismatch

4 years agoupdate calibration firmware creation
Peter Li [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:40:56 +0000 (21:40 +0800)]
update calibration firmware creation

4 years agoupdate for Re boundary check and device index error
Peter Li [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:22:29 +0000 (01:22 +0800)]
update for Re boundary check and device index error

4 years agoupdate the FTC of TAS2557 Dual Mono to support different speaker
Peter Li [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 22:36:10 +0000 (06:36 +0800)]
update the FTC of TAS2557 Dual Mono to support different speaker

4 years agoadd header file for static library
Peter Li [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 01:45:23 +0000 (09:45 +0800)]
add header file for static library

4 years agoupdate for TAS2557 Dual Mono FTC
Peter Li [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 01:28:30 +0000 (09:28 +0800)]
update for TAS2557 Dual Mono FTC