tas2557sw-android/tas2559-android-driver.git
2 years agoMute output if thermal sensor is wrong master
Tracy Yi [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 01:56:09 +0000 (09:56 +0800)]
Mute output if thermal sensor is wrong

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoClass D output edge update to 29ns
Tracy Yi [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 10:29:26 +0000 (18:29 +0800)]
Class D output edge update to 29ns

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
2 years agoUpdate low temperature protection degree
Tracy Yi [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 06:30:45 +0000 (14:30 +0800)]
Update low temperature protection degree

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoLoad calibration when the first playback.
Tracy Yi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:08:28 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
Load calibration when the first playback.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoFix compile error and load config update
Tracy Yi [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 03:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0800)]
Fix compile error and load config update

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoAdd retry for safe failure
Tracy Yi [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 03:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0800)]
Add retry for safe failure

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoFix IRQ cannot disable problem
Tracy Yi [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 09:09:33 +0000 (17:09 +0800)]
Fix IRQ cannot disable problem

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoupdate for 'non-IRQ' case, fix startup sequence
Peter Li [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 23:05:28 +0000 (07:05 +0800)]
update for 'non-IRQ' case, fix startup sequence

3 years agoadd support for multiple sources for same sample rate
Peter Li [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 23:10:32 +0000 (07:10 +0800)]
add support for multiple sources for same sample rate

3 years agofix bug in TAS2559 YRAM checksum
Peter Li [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:38:09 +0000 (23:38 +0800)]
fix bug in TAS2559 YRAM checksum

3 years agocorrect for DSP configuration
Peter Li [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:00:08 +0000 (00:00 +0800)]
correct for DSP configuration

3 years agoadd support for DSP controls Boost Level
Peter Li [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:02:37 +0000 (23:02 +0800)]
add support for DSP controls Boost Level

3 years agofix bug in YRAM detection
Peter Li [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 11:09:38 +0000 (19:09 +0800)]
fix bug in YRAM detection

3 years agoset VBoost voltage to firmware default when disabling VBoost Ctrl
Peter Li [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 17:17:33 +0000 (01:17 +0800)]
set VBoost voltage to firmware default when disabling VBoost Ctrl

3 years agoupdate to accomodate PPC3 TAS2559 app v3.0.6 beta3
Peter Li [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 10:25:30 +0000 (18:25 +0800)]
update to accomodate PPC3 TAS2559 app v3.0.6 beta3

3 years agohighlight the PPG gain
Peter Li [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 00:00:36 +0000 (08:00 +0800)]
highlight the PPG gain

3 years agoadd VBoost Always On control and VBoost voltage level control
Peter Li [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 23:25:09 +0000 (07:25 +0800)]
add VBoost Always On control and VBoost voltage level control

3 years agofix bug: when system suspended, we shouldn't access TAS2559
Peter Li [Tue, 16 May 2017 14:34:01 +0000 (22:34 +0800)]
fix bug: when system suspended, we shouldn't access TAS2559

3 years agouse msleep instead of mdelay, because mdelay may block system too much time
Peter Li [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:47:15 +0000 (21:47 +0800)]
use msleep instead of mdelay, because mdelay may block system too much time

3 years agooptimize the startup time (tas2559_enable)
Peter Li [Mon, 15 May 2017 11:40:04 +0000 (19:40 +0800)]
optimize the startup time (tas2559_enable)

3 years agosync with XM on 11st May 2017
Peter Li [Wed, 10 May 2017 23:59:10 +0000 (07:59 +0800)]
sync with XM on 11st May 2017

3 years agohardcode TAS2560 bit rate to 16bits
Peter Li [Wed, 3 May 2017 17:39:56 +0000 (01:39 +0800)]
hardcode TAS2560 bit rate to 16bits

3 years agoupdate channel control
Peter Li [Wed, 3 May 2017 17:33:28 +0000 (01:33 +0800)]
update channel control

3 years agoupdate after runing checkpatch.pl
Peter Li [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:47:43 +0000 (22:47 +0800)]
update after runing checkpatch.pl

3 years agoadd device mute support
Peter Li [Tue, 2 May 2017 16:27:57 +0000 (00:27 +0800)]
add device mute support

3 years agomake clock error detection more robust
Peter Li [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:39:10 +0000 (17:39 +0800)]
make clock error detection more robust

3 years agoupdate :
Peter Li [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:36:47 +0000 (08:36 +0800)]
update :
 1. support two IRQ pins (TAS2559+TAS2560) tied together and use on AP interrupt GPIO
    note : AP interrupt GPIO should be configured as "input, internal pull down"
 2. support FTC firmware update
 3. error handling : when check TAS2559 pow status shortly after power on TAS2559, we will check the second time

fix bug:
 1. switch configuration when device is powered down
    the second and following will be ignored previously
 2. get calibration Re of TAS2560
    the calculation is error for the second and following coefficient read

3 years agoupdate first release of TAS2559 + TAS2560 Android driver
Peter Li [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 23:06:18 +0000 (07:06 +0800)]
update first release of TAS2559 + TAS2560 Android driver

4 years ago1. update tiload for end-system integration
a0220410 [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:33:22 +0000 (08:33 +0800)]
1. update tiload for end-system integration
2. add support block type post_power_up_device_b

4 years agofix typo error
a0220410 [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:37 +0000 (08:00 +0800)]
fix typo error

4 years agoupdate for new kernel
a0220410 [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:33:52 +0000 (01:33 +0800)]
update for new kernel

4 years agodraft version
a0220410 [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:01:22 +0000 (23:01 +0800)]
draft version