tas2557sw-android/tas2559-ftc.git
2 years agoCorrect copyright information master
Tracy Yi [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:03:54 +0000 (20:03 +0800)]
Correct copyright information

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
3 years agoFTC v1.0 (FTC lib v1.0.0.0)
Peter Li [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:57:36 +0000 (00:57 +0800)]
FTC v1.0 (FTC lib v1.0.0.0)